Sam Cooke's Sar Records Story

Disc 1

Wade in the Water (Chatter)
Wade in the Water
I'm a Pilgrim
Praying Ground
Somebody (Chatter)
Amazing Grace
Pass Me Not
Oh Mary, Don't You Weep (Chatter)
Oh Mary, Don't You Weep
Since I Met the Savior
God Is Standing By
Lead Me to Calvary
Listen to the Angels Sing
Don't Leave Me Alone
Stand by Me Father
Jesus Be a Fence Around Me
Lead Me Jesus
Free at Last
Looking Back (Chatter)
Looking Back
Born Again
Wait on Jesus
Time Brings About a Change
Must Jesus Bear This Cross Alone?
Yield Not to Temptation (Chatter)
Yield Not to Temptation
Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
Somewhere There's a God
That's Heaven to Me
Disc 2

You Send Me
Just for You
Somewhere There's a Girl
You Were Made for Me
When a Boy Falls in Love
Soothe Me
That's Where It's At (Chatter)
That's Where It's At
Everybody Wants to Fall in Love
Keep on Loving You
I'll Always Be in Love With You
Baby, We've Got Love (Chatter)
Baby, We've Got Love
Baby, Lots of Luck
Put Me Down Easy
Rome (Wasn't Built in a Day)
Greazee, Pts. 1 & 2
I Gopher You (Chatter)
I Gopher You
You're Always on My Mind
I Need Lots of Love
Don't Throw Your Love on Me So Strong
Black Night
You Can Run (But You Can't Hide)
Meet Me at the Twisting Place (Chatter)
Meet Me at the Twisting Place
Good Good Loving
The Wobble
Lookin' for a Love (Chatter)
Lookin' for a Love
I've Got Love for You
I've Got a Girl (Chatter)
I've Got a Girl
Tired of Living in the Country
It's All Over Now

« Back To Store