Tribute To The Lady

Track Listing:
1. Good Morning, Heartache
2. She's Funny That Way
3. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
4. T'aint Nobody's Bizness (If I Do)
5. Comes Love
6. Lover Girl (Man)
7. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
8. Lover, Come Back To Me
9. Solitude
10. They Can't Take That Away From Me
11. Crazy She Calls Me
12. God Bless The Child
13. Blue Moon
14. I Cover The Waterfront
15. Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
16. The Gypsy
17. All Of My Life
18. Today I Sing The Blues
19. Oh Look At Me Now
20. My Foolish Heart
21. When I Fall In Love

Album Review by Ron Wynn,
An album that's seldom been seen and disappeared almost as quickly as it was released. Sam Cooke turned these songs inside out with twisting, awesome interpretations. It was one of the few times he was able to break out of the light pop/teen idol bag in a studio and pour his heart into great lyrics and numbers.

« Back To Store