The Men Who Stare At Goats (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Track Listing:

1. Opening Titles: A Run at the Wall
2. From Ann Arbor to War
3. Lyn Shows the New Earth Army Manual / Bill's Epiphany
4. Bill's Speech - A New Kind of Warrior
5. Cloudbursting on the Road
6. Hitching a Ride / We are Jedi
7. Dolce
8. The Echmaer Technique
9. Escaping the Kidnappers
10. Gas Station Shootout
11. A Night at Mahmoud's
12. Without Bill the Jedi Changed
13. Desert Ride
14. There is No Mission? / The Goat Lab
15. Lyn Stares at the Goat
16. Oasis
17. The Base, and Bill
18. Do you Believe in Redemption
19. Jedi Prayer
20. LSD in the Water
21. Releasing the Goats
22. Writing the Story

The Men Who Stare At Goats (Original Soundtrack), the score from the Overture Films dark comedy starring George Clooney, Ewan McGregor, Kevin Spacey and Jeff Bridges will is available at all digital retailers now. The score is composed by Rolfe Kent, a Golden Globe and Emmy Award nominated composer best known for his work on Sideways, Reign Over Me, Thank You For Smoking, 17 Again, Mean Girls, Legally Blond and Wedding Crashers. Kent’s score for The Men Who Stare At Goats compliments the film’s quirky plot line, which chronicles the story of a reporter who follows the story of a secret psychic military unit whose leader has gone missing. The film was released on November 6, 2009.

« Back To Store