Monster Mash/Scary Tales

Straight from the crypts, er, vaults of Cameo Parkway comes this fiendish find, a gruesome twosome of vintage albums from the Cool Ghoul himself, the original TV horror host, Zacherle! The first of these albums hit #44 on the charrts, as it boasts Zach's Top Ten Hit, 'Dinner with Drac', but his sleeve notes are worth the price of admission alone—and these come to you in original “scareo!” None other than Zach acolyte (Zacholyte?) John Sebastian chips in with new notes, too. Includes 'Monster Mash; Hurry Bury Baby; Let's Twist Again (Mummy Time Is Here); I'm the Ghoul from Wolverton Mountain; Gravy (with Some Cyanide); Popeye (The Gravedigger); Limb from Limbo Rock; Weird Watusi; Pistol Stomp; Dinner with Drac; The Ha-Ha-Ha; The Bat; Scary Tales (from Mother Goose); A-Tisket, A-Casket; Hansel and Gretel; Clementine; Happy Halloween; Monster Monkey; The Spider and the Fly; A-B-C; Little Red Riding Hood; Surfboard 1-0-9', and 'Dear, Dear Valentine'.

Track Listing:
1. Monster Mash
2. Hurry Bury Baby
3. Let's Twist Again (Mummy Time Is Here)
4. I’m The Ghoul From Wolverton Mountain
5. Gravy (With Some Cyanide)
6. Popeye (The Gravedigger)
7. Limb From Limbo Rock
8. Weird Watusi
9. Pistol Stomp
10. Dinner With Drac Pt. 1
11. The Ha-Ha-Ha
12. The Bat
13. Scary Tales (From Mother Goose) (Version One)
14. A-Tisket A-Casket
15. Hansel And Gretel
16. Clementine
17. Happy Halloween
18. Monster Monkey
19. The Spider And The Fly
20. A-B-C
21. Little Red Riding Hood
22. Surfboard 1-0-9
23. Dear, Dear Valentine
24. Scary Tales (From Mother Goose) (Version Two) *
25. Scary Tales (From Mother Goose) (Version Three) *
26. Igor *
27. Dinner With Drac Pt. 2 *

* Bonus Tracks

« Back To Store