Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out! The Rolling Stones In Concert (Deluxe Box…

The GET YER YA-YA'S OUT! THE ROLLING STONES IN CONCERT 40TH ANNIVERSARY DELUXE BOX SET contains 3 CDs, 1 DVD, a 56-page Collectors Book and a postcard replica of the original Rolling Stones 1969 tour poster by David Byrd. The first CD is a remastered version of the original Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out release. The second CD contains 5 unreleased tracks by The Rolling Stones from the original Madison Square Garden concert. The third CD contains 12 never before released tracks by opening acts B.B. King and Ike & Tina Turner. The DVD features performances by The Rolling Stones from the 2 night concert at Madison Square Garden, backstage footage, scenes of Keith Richards in the studio and footage of the Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out album cover shoot, all shot by Albert and David Maysles. The 56-page Collectors Book includes photos and an essay by the acclaimed photographer Ethan Russell, an original article by Lester Bangs from Rolling Stone magazine and remembrances from concert-goers. A limited number of box sets will also have an insert with a code to download "I'm Free (Live)" for Guitar Hero.

Track Listing:

CD: 1
1. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Original Release Remastered)
2. Carol (Original Release Remastered)
3. Stray Cat Blues (Original Release Remastered)
4. Love In Vain (Original Release Remastered)
5. Midnight Rambler (Original Release Remastered)
6. Sympathy For The Devil (Original Release Remastered)
7. Live With Me (Original Release Remastered)
8. Little Queenie (Original Release Remastered)
9. Honky Tonk Women (Original Release Remastered)
10. Street Fighting Man (Original Release Remastered)

CD: 2
1. Prodigal Son (Unreleased Track)
2. You Gotta Move (Unreleased Track)
3. Under My Thumb (Unreleased Track)
4. I'm Free (Unreleased Track)
5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Unreleased Track)

CD: 3
1. Everyday I Have The Blues (Unreleased B.B. King Track)
2. How Blue Can You Get (Unreleased B.B. King Track)
3. That's Wrong Little Mama (Unreleased B.B. King Track)
4. Why I Sing The Blues (Unreleased B.B. King Track)
5. Please Accept My Love (Unreleased B.B. King Track)
6. Gimme Some Loving (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)
7. Sweet Soul Music (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)
8. Son Of A Preacher Man (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)
9. Proud Mary (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)
10. I've Been Loving You Too Long (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)
11. Come Together (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)
12. Land Of A Thousand Dances (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)

1. Prodigal Son (DVD content)
2. You Gotta Move (DVD content)
3. Under My Thumb (DVD content)
4. I'm Free (DVD content)
5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (DVD Content)
PLUS backstage footage (shot by Albert & David Maysles) with In-studio footage from album cover shoot (DVD Content)

« Back To Store