Animal Tracks
    • 1. "We Gotta Get Out of This Place"
    • 2. "Take It Easy Baby"
    • 3. "Bring It On Home to Me"
    • 4. "The Story of Bo Diddley"
    • 5. "Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood"
    • 6. "I Can’t Believe It"
    • 7. "Club A-Go-Go"
    • 8. "Roberta"
    • 9. "Bury My Body"
    • 10. "For Miss Caulker"
    • 11. "Roadrunner " (CD Bonus Track)
    • 12. "Don’t Want Much " (CD Bonus Track)
    • 13. "We Gotta Get Out of This Place (UK Single Version) " (CD Bonus Track)
    • 14. "It’s My Life" (CD Bonus Track)
    • 15. "I’m Gonna Change the World " (CD Bonus Track)

The Animals’ third U.S. album, Animal Tracks, is a combination of Eric Burdon and Alan Price originals, in addition to blues and R&B covers. The hit singles “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood,” “Bring It On Home To Me,” and “We Gotta Get Out Of This Place” are highlights of this album. Animal Tracks has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.