Big Little Lies: Music From The HBO Limited Series
    • 1. "Cold Little Heart" - Michael Kiwanuka
    • 2. "Victim Of Love" - Charles Bradley
    • 3. "Bloody Mother F*****g A*****e" - Martha Wainright
    • 4. "River" - Leon Bridges
    • 5. "Queen Of Boredness (feat. Diesler)" - Kinny
    • 6. "September Song" - Agnes Obel
    • 7. "This Feeling" - Alabama Shakes
    • 8. "Changes" - Charles Bradley
    • 9. "Straight From The Heart" - Irma Thomas
    • 10. "Nothing Arrived (Live from Spotify London)" - Villagers
    • 11. "Don't" - Zoë Kravitz
    • 12. "The Wonder Of You" - Baker Knight
    • 13. "How's The World Treating You" - Daniel Agee
    • 14. "You Can't Always Get What You Want" - Ituana

Based on New York Times number-one bestseller of the same name by Liane Moriarty Big Little Lies, the seven-episode HBO drama series starring Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman, Shailene Woodley and Alexander Skarsgård follows three mothers in the tranquil seaside town of Monterey, California whose seemingly perfect lives unravel to the point of murder. Written for television and created by David E. Kelley (Picket Fences, LA LawThe PracticeAlly McBeal), the series was directed entirely by Jean-Marc Vallée (Dallas Buyers ClubWildDemolition), and premiered last month.

 “Jean-Marc uses music like Jackson Pollock used paint,” comments Big Little Lies music supervisor Susan Jacobs, who also worked with Vallée on his previous two films. “There is a lot of truth in the music of Big Little Lies.”