My Dinner with Hervé (Music from the HBO Film)

The official soundtrack album for the HBO original film My Dinner with Hervé, directed by Sacha Gervasi, features original score composed by David Norland (Anvil! The Story of AnvilNovember Criminals). Inspired by a real story, the film explores the unlikely friendship between struggling journalist Danny Tate (Jamie Dornan) and French actor Hervé Villechaize (Peter Dinklage), as it unfolds over one wild night in L.A. — an encounter that will have life-changing consequences for both.

My Dinner with Hervé (Music From The HBO Film)

Track Listing:

  1. “Papa Researches” – David Norland
  2. “Sprinklers” – David Norland
  3. “Sheep Marrow Therapy” – David Norland
  4. “Afraid Of Someone Like Me” – David Norland
  5. “You Tell Them” – David Norland
  6. “The Phonecall” – David Norland
  7. “Herve’s Goodbye” – David Norland
  8. “Bittersweet Symphony” – Schukulu feat. Coyle Girelli