Let It Bleed (Collector’s Edition) (Record Store Day 2020)
    • 1. "Gimme Shelter"
    • 2. "Love In Vain"
    • 3. "Country Honk"
    • 4. "Live With Me"
    • 5. "Let It Bleed"
    • 6. "Midnight Rambler"
    • 7. "You’ve Got The Silver"
    • 8. "Monkey Man"
    • 9. "You Can’t Always Get What You Want"

The Rolling Stones’ groundbreaking multi-platinum selling album Let It Bleed was released in late 1969, charting at #1 in the UK and #3 in the US.  It perfectly captures the ominous spirit of the times with “Gimme Shelter,” the opening track. The 2019 remaster has been engineered by eleven-time Grammy®-winning mastering engineer Bob Ludwig.  Each copy of this exclusive collector’s edition is handcrafted on the press, using layers of color on top of one another to create a truly unique edition. Due to the nature of the manual process to pour each color onto the press by hand, each piece is unique in design. Hand-numbered Certificate of Authenticity included.